Cherylcan's Blog

Life and Literature

Wondering about Podcasting

Podcasts are fun for me to watch while I am knitting. I am tossing around the idea for starting one myself. I just have to figure out what I can add to the genre. There are so many wonderful ones out there already.

I am thinking that I might focus on featuring an Atlantic Canadian yarn company each episode. The biggest issue is that I HATE getting my picture taken and I assume that seeing my own videos would be even worse. Working up the courage to try, I designed the opening screen. I wanted to highlight CAWcreations and how beautiful Atlantic Canada can be. Check it out!

2017_CAWcreationsPic

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

